Management Committee

Management Committee 2021/2022

Management Committee
Thomas Clohessy (Chairperson)
Michael  Browne (Vice Chairperson)
Ray McInerney (Director
Damian Noonan (Treasurer)
Aideen O Mahony
Ann McMahon
Martin Moloney
Noreen O Loughlin
Avril Bolton
Rory McGann
Una Garvey
Sally O'Neill
Brid O'Connor
Darryl Eade

The Director is an ex officio member of the Committee of Clare Education Centre.

Audit and Risk Committee 
Ray McInerney (Director)
Tom Clohessy (Chairman
Michael Browne (Vice Chairperson)
Damian Noonan (Accountant)
Jerry Murphy (CEC Finance Administrator)
Damian Noonan (Treasurer)

Photo: Members of the Management Committee 2019

Mgmt Com 2019 20
Back left to right: Brian Spring, Noreen O'Loughlin, Brid O'Connor, Lara Doris and Avril Bolton
Front left to right: Martin Moloney, Thomas Clohessy (Chairperson), Damian Noonan (Treasurer) and Ray McInerney (Director


The ESCI (Education Support Centres Ireland) website pulls in courses from Education Centres all over the country allowing you view all courses taking place nationwide.

Déan Teagmháil leis an Ionad/ Contact the Centre

  • Fón/ Tel: 065 684 5500

  • R-phost/ Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ionad Tacaíochta Oideachais an Chláir/ Clare Education Support Centre
Oifigí Rialtais/ Government Buildings
Bóthar Chill Rois/ Kilrush Road
Inis/ Ennis
Co. an Chláir/ Co. Clare
V95 F782

Suíomh/ Location